513-241-2600 (Cincinnati)
859-341-4346 (Northern KY)

Home » About » Leadership

CILO Leadership

Based on the independent living philosophy, CILO is governed, managed and staffed by a majority of professionals with disabilities, giving personal insight into the issues experienced by people with disabilities.

2019 CILO Board of Directors

  • Bill Donabedian, President
  • Clair Boyle, Secretary
  • Lori Owen, Treasurer
  • Kara Ayers, PhD
  • Minette Cooper
  • Kevin Flynn
  • Robert Harris
  • Jan Hatcher
  • Karon Mallory
  • Betsy Mann
  • Carolyn O’Bryant
  • Africa Smith
  • Gena Stonefield
  • Eric Kearney, Emeritus
  • Jan-Michelle Lemon Kearney, Emeritus

Executive Director – Rob Festenstein

Malachi - young boy smiling and holding up his art project